AFRICAN KITCHEN

AFRICAN KITCHEN Authentiek Afrikaans

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 197 beoordelingen
11 sep 2021 om 9:51 Echt belachelijk hoor 3 uur lang zitten wachten op mijn eten Vlees was droog bakbanaan super zout.
22 aug 2021 om 8:45 Lang wachten, maar super vers eten!
15 aug 2021 om 0:02 I'm never buying from African kitchen again. Pepersoep and suya beef were very horrible. Very high delivery cost and took more than 2 hours before receiving. Never gonna recommend
26 jul 2021 om 13:01 Love the food, but got only 4 small pieces of beef in the stew, a bit shocking for the price. Food came 3 hours later after calling twice. High delivery cost. So be prepared, don't order if very hungry!
26 jul 2021 om 9:56 Suya kip smaakt niet meer het zelfde zoals vroeger en de kip was ook super droog. Zonde van ons geld en zeker geen herhaling vatbaar meer.
25 jul 2021 om 22:11 N.v.t
21 jul 2021 om 18:12 Eten was lekker, maar zo lang wachten met zulke hoge bezorgkosten is niet echt klantvriendelijk. Maakt echt dat ik twijfel nog eens te bestellen, omdat veel te lang wachten was.
14 jul 2021 om 18:46 You should reduce your delivery fee
13 jul 2021 om 9:12 Jedzenie było smaczne:)
12 jul 2021 om 0:47 Dame aan de telefoon niet klant vriendelijk eten kwam meer dan 2 uur later. Dan de bezorger de schuld geven. Ik bestel daar niet meer.
4 jul 2021 om 23:59 I called after waiting 1h45min… message was it takes another 15 min. Well it took another 45 min & we sent the food back. Lady on the phone thinks that ‘we are doing our best’ is a valid answer to a customer complaint. Well… it is not professional at
9 jun 2021 om 1:50 Food was not up to part this time unfortunately it had a burn taste to it sorry to say will not be ordering food anytime soon again