AFRICAN KITCHEN

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 271 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij African Kitchen. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 okt 2022 om 9:07 Vis was lekker, drooge rijst gekregen en €12,50 aan bezorgkost ik vind blachlijk druur en moest ik 1:30 uur wachten voor mij bestelling.
24 sep 2022 om 20:04 Good food. Payment online did not register with delivery.
24 sep 2022 om 1:05 The food didnt arrive - not sure what happened
10 sep 2022 om 4:57 Good quality food, well packed. Slow cooking and fast delivery.
27 aug 2022 om 20:37 It’s been over 3 hours since I made my order and it hasn’t arrived! I’m extremely annoyed as the restaurant are also not answering therefore I can’t get an update. I cannot give a review for an order that has not arrived and no communication at all.
19 aug 2022 om 20:28 Quality(for Afang and Jollof rice) is always good but delivery time delays for long
16 aug 2022 om 20:54 Wist dat de bezorgtijd rond 1uur zou zijn. Stond vooraf vermeld, dus niks aan de hand. Was al superblij dat ze vanuit Zuidoost in Buitenveldert bezorgen! Het eten was.....GEWELDIG!!! Superaanrader, ik word een vaste klant! Loved the FOOD :-)
10 aug 2022 om 10:34 Food was okish but not super authentic. Suya had no suya pepper around it and chicken suya looked nothing like the original. Waakye was average although stew was nice. Delivery time made the whole experience even worse - 3 hours wait time.
30 jul 2022 om 22:15 Moest 2u15 minuten wachten op mijn eten. Uiteindelijk geen zin meer om te eten. Echt slechte service
27 jul 2022 om 22:12 Food is trash ..delivery time is over 3hours.. You will only regret ordering. Dont say I didn't tell you. No accountability for thier actions. Not worth it!!!
26 jul 2022 om 21:16 It’s been over 2 hours since I made my order and it still hadn’t arrived! I’m extreme annoyed as the restaurant are also not answering therefore I can’t get an update. I obviously can’t give a review on my order but the food is usually nice :-(
23 jul 2022 om 20:37 Ik had de bezorging voor 1 uur gevraagd omdat ik mijn medicijnen moest innemen. Ze waren wat later met bezorging. Het eten was koud.